If any field set as [shared] or [unversioned] and sharing label is not visible to content editor or any other non-Admin user then follow the mentioned steps. It is tested in Sitecore 9.2. It seems Sitecore hides the Shared label by default for non-Admin users. Just change the value of the following setting to true: […]
Related to the Content Editor interface. Includes context menu, ribbon, content tree, field sections, field validations, etc.